Weekend MixTape

1 Jun

Often songs bring you back to a certain period of time in your life and the quality of the song is not what’s important. I am not ashamed to admit that Paris Hilton holds a spot on my ipod…it reminds me of a particular summer filled with boating and laughter so I have a hard time deleting it.

This is a mix that reminds me of my trip back to Northampton, MA a few weeks ago…filled with acappela and joyful memories.

Enjoy and have a wonderful weekend!

One Response to “Weekend MixTape”

  1. Erica June 1, 2012 at 6:18 am #

    My work blocks the flash player – will you shoot me the playlist? I want to relive Noho myself!!

Leave a Reply

