Good Evening

9 Aug

 

I give my props to all single parents – this week my other half is hiking the Bailey Range so I am left on my own to entertain, feed and love the two other little beings that live with us. It is exhausting ass work to do it on your own. So, frankly, I am just too tired to write about the beach trips, the end of raspberry picking, the beginning of blueberry picking and the bottom half of a mauled mouse (or rat? country rats are so much smaller than those nasty buggers in the city) that met me at my front steps this morning.

So. Off to sleepy land I go.

Good night.

 

Leave a Reply

